The Jureč farm was built in the late Middle ages, although it is not clear in what extent it existed at that time. From the oldest given sources we can determine, that the farm existed already before 1630, when the owner, mister Jureč - Jurjočič, bought the existing large estate in Ledine. Another source states that the village had four farms, while one of them, named Jakob Jurijevič, is actually part of Krnice. The acquired data confirms the fact that the existing house was already established at the brink of the 18th century. Oral tradition tells us that the house beam entails the engraved year of 1777, which is covered by the façade and therefore not visible. The current state of the house has its origins at the beginning of the 19th century. The Jureč farm is an old house of the Jurijevič large estate, which was with a municipal decree declared a cultural monument of local importance. On expert basis the proclamation of the house as a cultural monument was followed by the first protection regime, which established the protection of the house's interior and exterior in its original or refurbished form. Seeing that the house does not have any stone details, the stone was most probably replaced by artistic ornaments. At the beginning of the 19th century the house was adorned by an anonymous artist or a paint-workshop. The main façades of the house, the southern and the eastern, were painted. There are illustrations of window and door frames, while the entire southern façade is illustrated with a network of Baroque pilaster frames. Above the entrance on the northern façade there is a smaller illustrated niche, which entails a wooden statue of God, the work of the folk artist, Tinek Šubic.