Roman Catholic Church of St Peter and St Paul
On the grounds of an old wooden church, a new church building was built in 1752, which got its final form after an extension and renovation in 1806. It was made as a triple nave basilica of monumental proportions, with the central nave being higher and wider when compared to the side naves. On the both sides of the altar apse, polygonal on the outside, and semi-circular on the inside, sacristies of rectangular bases are situated. Above the western facade, a huge bell tower was put up with a massive wall and meandering vaults. Apart from the scarce decorations in the front, the church does not have any facade decorations. Only massive columns follow the divisions in the interior. Galleries are above side naves. Most of the furnishings belong to the end of the 18th and the beginning of the 19th century and were made by unknown authors. The composition of the Patron Saint of the church above the main altar has outstanding artistic qualities, and it is supposed that it was made in the middle of the 18th century. The painting of St Martin the Bishop, on the side altar, on the left wall of naos, there is a signature by Ilija Lončarević dated 1812. This painting is under government protection, as well as the statue of Sad Madonna.